Our AGM was held on the 9th July and the following people were elected

President:  Shane Bridges

Vice president: Tim Stein

Secretary: Yvonne Evans

Assistant Secretary: Dave Maloney

Treasurer: Susan Douglas

Assistant Treasurer: Leigh Detlefsen

Weigh Master: Dave Robinson

Assistant Weigh Master: Kevin Hargraves

Public officer: Iris Iverson

Committee members:

Brett Douglas, Brian Bolton, Peter Lemming, Scott Fitzgerald, Andrew Nicholls.

Club Patrons: Scott Sweeney, Michelle Walker.

Meetings are held 1st Sunday of each month
Commencing at 10am. Support your Club by attending these meetings.